2022 Year End Champions

Leadline Hunter                                                                     Leadline Western
Champion  Carrie Trauger - Daisy*                                    Champion  Colton Dockstader - Lone Ranger*
Reserve  Sidney Snyder - Paint the Sky                          Beginner
Walk Hunter                                                                             Champion Lilah Pitcher - Late Hits
Champion  Carrie Trauger - Daisy*                                  Reserve  Maryrose Dygert - Legendary Rebel
Reserve  Tie Lily Toussaint - Hobie                                 Novice Western
                   Tie Cheyenne Voght - Tough Gold               Champion Macylinn Dockstader - Flashing Attitude*
Beginner Hunt Seat                                                          Western Halter
Champion Delaney Buck - Rock My Gypsy Soul        Champion  Lilah Pitcher - Late Hits
Reserve  Kendall VanDuesen - Zippin & Cruisin*         Reserve  Heather Sweeney - Zip's Gift Dun Right*
Intermediate Hunter                                                         Open Western
Champion  Taylor Caruso - Apple Martini                      Champion Heather Sweeney - Zip's Gift Dun Right*
Reserve  Rylie Lucia - Trenton Hill Savilla*           Green Western
Novice Hunter                                                            Champion  Michelle Maloy - Pelipa's Living Legend*
Champion  LilyAnn Richvalski - Tough Gold*       Reserve  Nancy Heindorf - Diesel*
Reserve  Ryder Bort - A Pirate's Life For Me*       Senior Western
Green Hunter                                                              Champion  Heather Sweeney - Zip's Gift Dun Right*
Champion  Ryder Bort - IDK Diesel*                       Western Ranch
Reserve  Anisa Bort - Lucy*                                      Champion  Heather Sweeney - Zip's Gift Dun Right*
Open Hunter on the Flat                                          Pace Series
Champion  Lisa Brown - A Pirate's Life For Me     Champion  Brandi Bosal - Gizmo
Reserve  Kyleigh Hooper - Lady Zipster*               Reserve  Rebecca Darling - Paint Me Proud*
Champion  Lisa Sutpin - Account Due                             Perpetual Trophy Winners
Reserve  Rachel Lein - Balac                                              Pip Memorial Trophy for Working Hunter - Donated by Sandi Patrizio
Schooling Hunter                                                                 Hayley Bell - Deacon*
Champion  Megan Kahn - Like Gangbusters*                Fox Run Ltd. Trophy for Handy Hunter - Donated by Ed Infusino
Reserve  Lisa Brown - A Pirate's Life For Me                   Hayley Bell - Deacon*
Low & Slow Hunter                                                               Hansen Memorial Trophy for Hunter Classic - In Memory of one of the original founders
Champion  Abagail Kilpatrick - A Pirate's Life For Me*   Hayley Bell - Deacon*
Reserve  LilyAnn Richvalski - Tough Gold*                      BHA Trophy for Western Pleasure Horse
Classic Hunter Division                                                        Heather Sweeny - Zip's Gift Dun Right*
Champion  Hayley Bell - Deacon*                                      Pace Series Trophy in Memory of Sue Wandover
Reserve  Sara Mierek - Covert Affairs*                               Donated by George Mierek, Pam Mandrick & Lori Hinman
                                                                                                    Brandi Bosal - Gizmo

Triple Crown  -  BHA Horse of the Year
1st     Tough Gold - LilyAnn Richvalski
2nd   A Pirate's Life For Me - Jess Bort
3rd    Trenton Hill Savilla - Ellen Hobin
4th    Zip's Gift Dun Right - Heather Sweeny
5th    Pelipa's Living Legend- Kevin & Michelle Maloy
6th    Paint Me Proud - Rebecca Darling
7th    Apple Martini - Chris Kearney & Emily Mierek
8th    Lady Zipster - Kyleigh Hooper
9th    Indian Outlaw - Kendra Yaddow
10th  Humming Hills Sweet Adalia - Anna Hobin